How Do I Cancel My Concierge Membership?

Cancellation requests for Concierge by Snaptactix will be honored at any time prior to, or during the installation process. Once the installation is complete, the product is yours to use as you see fit.

If you would like to cancel your Concierge membership prior to installation, we ask that you email your Concierge Agent with the subject line Membership Cancellation.

We will take care of your request promptly and reply with an email confirmation to ensure the cancellation is complete.

Please Note As stated in our Refund Policy, due to the nature of this customized service we are unable to provide refunds for the program. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us